Contact Prime Direct Distribution
Contact us Join our mail list Labels Artists Trade account Flexi discs Digital Pressing Distribution Home

Sales/label management

Prime Direct Distribution,
Department Sixty Five,
65 Greenwich South Street,
London,
SE10 8NT.

T 0044 (0)20 8320 0988


Warehouse/logistics

Prime Direct Distribution,
Unit 53 Victoria Industrial Park,
Victoria Road,
Dartford,
Kent.
DA1 5AJ.

T 0044 (0)1322 294 105


F 0044 (0)1322 275 196


Accounts/admin

Prime Direct Distribution,
6 Little Street,
Macclesfield,
Cheshire,
SK10 1AW.

T 0044 (0) 1625 440 442


F 0044 (0) 1625 440 447


Key Contacts

Director / Label Manager Spencer Broughton
spencer@primedirectdist.co.uk
Director / Accounts Manager Richard Stewart
richard@primedirectdist.co.uk
Label / General Manager David James
davidj@primedirectdist.co.uk
Export Manager Lee Elliston
lee@primedirectdist.co.uk
Label / UK Sales Manager Andy Colver
andy@primedirectdist.co.uk
UK Sales / Label Manager Jamie Le Vack
jay@primedirectdist.co.uk
Label Manager Stu Clark
stu@primedirectdist.co.uk
CD / Digital Russell Pollitt
russell@primedirectdist.co.uk
Warehouse Manager Shane Jenkins
shane@primedirectdist.co.uk
Logistics Paul Borrell
paul@primedirectdist.co.uk
Logistics Denell Deprelli
denell@primedirectdist.co.uk
Accounts Karen Howarth
karen@primedirectdist.co.uk

Feedback

Comments & suggestions info@primedirectdist.co.uk
Send Order
X
empty
NEW, COMING SOON, BACK IN STOCK all to your inbox
X